Lehrpersonal
 

Lehranalytiker  
Dr. med. Christa Hack Breite Str. 29
55124 Mainz
Fon: 06131-466256
Fax: 06131-941417
E-mail: christelhack@gmx.de
Dr. phil. Dipl. Psych. Rainer Paul Kapellenstrasse 78
65193 Wiesbaden
Fon: 0611-5900965
Fax: 0611-5990444
E-mail: paul-wiesbaden@t-online.de
Dr. med. Jürgen Sandmann
Vorsitzender mpi
Martin-Luther-Str. 47
55131 Mainz
Fon: 06131-574888
Fax: 06131-698037
E-mail: juergen@sand-mann.eu
Dipl.-Psych. Angelika Staehle Annastr. 28
64287 Darmstadt
Fon: 06151-21-638
Fax: 06151-272140
E-mail: a.staehle@t-online.de
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Hans Willenberg
Leiter des öAA / mpi / DPV
Heidesheimerstr. 45
55124 Mainz
Fon: 06131-6231132
Fax: 06131-228733
E-mail: willenberg.dgpt@web.de




   
Kontrollanalytiker  
Dipl.-Psych. Rotraut De Clerck Oberlindau 112
60322 Frankfurt
Fon: 069-74307745
Fax: 069-26951979
E-mail: rotrautdeclerck@aol.com
Dr. med. Rene Fischer Fasanenweg 16
65835 Liederbach
Fon: 069-318080
E-mail: E.R.Fischer@t-online.de
Dr. med. Gudrun Irmler-Drechsler Am Michelsgrund 20
69469 Weinheim
Fon: 06201-181186
E-mail: g.irmler-drechsler@t-online.de
Dr. med. Renate Kelleter Richard-Wagner-Weg 53
64287 Darmstadt
Fon: 06151-77108
Fax: 06151-784776
E-mail: RenateKelleter@web.de
Dr. med. Helmut Luft
Ehrenvorsitzender mpi
Im Klingen 4B
65719 Hofheim
Fon: 06192 - 995942
E-mail: hluft@t-online.de
PD Dr. med. habil. Peter Möhring Höhenstr. 56
35435 Wettenberg
Fon: 0641-86974
Fax: 0641-8772926
E-mail: Pmoehring@t-online.de
Dr. phil. Dipl. Psych. Rainer Paul Kapellenstrasse 78
65193 Wiesbaden
Fon: 0611-5900965
Fax: 0611-5990444
E-mail: paul-wiesbaden@t-online.de
Dr. med. Jürgen Sandmann
Vorsitzender mpi
Martin-Luther-Str. 47
55131 Mainz
Fon: 06131-574888
Fax: 06131-698037
E-mail: juergen@sand-mann.eu
Dipl.-Psych. Angelika Staehle Annastr. 28
64287 Darmstadt
Fon: 06151-21-638
Fax: 06151-272140
E-mail: a.staehle@t-online.de
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Annelore Werthmann
Ehrenvorsitzende mpi
Theodorenstr. 12A
65189 Wiesbaden
Fon: 0611-371210
Fax: 0611-376259
E-mail: awerthmann@online.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Hans-Volker Werthmann
Schatzmeister mpi
Theodorenstr. 12A
65189 Wiesbaden
Fon: 0611-371210
Fax: 0611-376259
E-mail: hvwerthmann@online.de
Dipl.-Psych. Waltraud Westerath Gonsbachgärten 6
55122 Mainz
Fon: 06131-222846
Fax: 06131-6276972
E-mail: waltraud.westerath@gmx.de
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Hans Willenberg
Leiter des öAA / mpi / DPV
Heidesheimerstr. 45
55124 Mainz
Fon: 06131-6231132
Fax: 06131-228733
E-mail: willenberg.dgpt@web.de