Lehrpersonal
 
DPV-Kontrollanalytiker
 
Dipl.-Psych. Rotraut
DeClerck

Oberlindau 112
60322 Frankfurt
Fon: 069-74307745
Fax: 06172-969614
E-mail: RotrautDeClerck@aol.com
 
Dr. med. Renate Fischer
Fasanenweg 16
65835 Liederbach
Fon und Fax: 069-304150
E-mail: E.R.Fischer@t-online.de
 
Dr. med. Dipl.-Soz. Alf Gerlach
St. Avolder-Str. 2-4
66117 Saarbrücken
Fon: 0681-52497
Fax: 0681-52697
E-mail: alf.gerlach@pulsaar.com
 
Dr. med. Gudrun Irmler-Drechsler
Am Michelsgrund 20
69469 Weinheim
Fon: 06201-64762
Fax: 06201-181186
E-mail: g.irmler-drechsler@t-online.de
 
Dr. med. Renate Kelleter
Richard-Wagner-Weg 53
64287 Darmstadt
Fon: 06151-717481
Fax: 6151-784776
E-mail: renatekelleter@aol.com
 
Dr. med. Helmut Luft
Im Klingen 4b
65719 Hofheim
Fon: 06192-995930
Fax: 06192-995941
 
PD Dr. med. Peter Möhring
Höhenstr. 56
35435 Wettenberg
Fon: 0641-86 974
Fax: 0641-8772926
E-mail: Pmoehring@t-online.de
 
Dr. phil.
Dipl. Psych.
Rainer Paul

Kapellenstrasse 78
65193 Wiesbaden
Fon: 0611-5900965
E-mail: paul-wiesbaden@t-online.de
 
Dr. phil.
Dr. med.
Jürgen Sandmann

Martin-Luther-Str. 47
55131 Mainz
Fon: 06131-574888
E-mail: andrea_juergen_s@gmx.de
 
Dipl.-Psych. Angelika Staehle
Annastr. 28
64287 Darmstadt
Fon: 06151-23325
Fax: 06151-272140
E-mail: a.staehle@t-online.de
 
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Annelore Werthmann
Theodorenstr. 12A
65189 Wiesbaden
Fon: 0611-371210
Fax: 0611-376259
E-mail: Annelore.Werthmann@online.de
 
Prof. Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Hans-Volker Werthmann
Theodorenstr. 12A
65189 Wiesbaden
Fon: 0611-371210
Fax: 0611-376259
E-mail: H.-V.Werthmann@online.de
 
Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Hans Willenberg
Heidesheimerstr. 45
55124 Mainz
Fon: 06131-6231132
Fax: 06131-228733
E-mail: willenberg.dgpt@web.de
 
AKJP-Supervisoren
 
Beate Cordes
AKJP Supervisor - mpi
Zaybachstr. 24
55128 Mainz
Fon: 06131-366526
E-mail: bcordes@kabelmail.de
 
Dr. med. Eugenie Fischer
Fasanenweg 16
65835 Liederbach
Fon und Fax 069-318080
E-mail: E.R.Fischer@t-online.de
 
Dipl.-Psych. Charlotte Günther Ginnheimer Landstr. 3
60487 Frankfurt
Fon: 069-779935 [AB]
Fax: 069-71671753
E-mail: charlotte.guenther@t-online.de
 
Dr. med. Renate Kelleter
Richard-Wagner-Weg 53
64287 Darmstadt
Fon: 06151-77108
Fax: 6151-784776
E-mail: RenateKelleter@web.de
 
Dipl.-Sozialpäd.
Doris Kölsch

Rheinstraße 20
64283 Darmstadt
Fon: 06151-3964772
E-mail: doriskoelsch@gmx.de
 
Bärbl Niechzial
Physiotherapeut
Löwengasse 7
61348 Bad Homburg
Fon: 06172-917810
 
Dipl.-Psych. Angelika Staehle
Annastr. 28
64285 Darmstadt
Fon: 06151-21-638
Fax: 06151-272140
E-mail: a.staehle@t-online.de
 
Dr. phil. Thomas Steininger
Heidelberger Landstr. 171
64297 Darmstadt
Fon: 06151-538007
Fax: 06151-9926781
E-mail: tr_steininger@yahoo.de
 
Dipl.-Päd. Christina Waldung
Weberstr. 2
55130 Mainz
Fon: 069-33997955
E-mail: praxis.waldung@googlemail.com